Call Us for a Quote Today

Company Headquarters: 10866 Katy Hockley Rd. Cypress, TX 77433

Phone: +1 281.829.5700

Baton Rouge Office: 736 East Blvd. Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Phone: +1 225.302.5621

Joe Austin - President and Geoscientist

E-mail: austin@emcgeophysics.com

Harold Fulton - Director of Operations

E-mail: fulton@emcgeophysics.com

 

Scott Kotara - Field Operations Manager

E-mail: kotara@emcgeophysics.com

 

Jeff Watkins - GIS

E-mail: jwatkins@emcgeophysics.com

 

Mark Kuney - Geologist/Equipment Operator

E-mail: kuney@emcgeophysics.com

 

Chance Austin - Equipment Operator

E-mail: caustin@emcgeophysics.com

 

Wes Mason - Equipment Operator

E-mail: wmason@emcgeophysics.com